Color Me Happy! Adult Coloring Event

Primary tabs

Next event on April 7, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Adults, please join other coloring enthusiasts for Bossard Library's Color Me Happy! Adult Coloring Event.

Enjoy genial conversation, soothing music, and light refreshments.

Coloring sheets and pencils/pens will be provided. Please feel free to bring your own supplies if you wish.

This event is free and open to adults ages 18 and up.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Apr 14 2018. Also includes Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event category: