Free Evening Yoga Classes

Primary tabs

As a result of patron demand, the Library will be continuing our evening Yoga classes for the foreseeable future.

Please note that due to numerous scheduling conflicts, the classes will now be offered on Tuesday evenings from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM beginning November 7.

NO Registration is required for the classes. If this will be your first time attending the evening class, please come a few minutes early to fill out contact information and sign an exercise waiver.

The classes will be led by Logan Black, a Certified Yoga instructor. Logan will introduce the basics of Yoga practice and the myriad benefits yoga can bring to your life.

You must be 16 years of age or older to attend the classes. Those ages 16-18 must have a waiver signed by a parent/guardian on file before attending the classes.

Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel, and make sure to wear comfortable clothing.

Always check with your doctor before beginning any exercise program or routine.

Those attending the evening Yoga classes are welcome to attend the morning Yoga classes if they so wish. For information on the morning Yoga classes please click here.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue May 08 2018, Tue Jun 12 2018.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event category: