Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, May, August, September, October, November, December on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 14 2019 except Sat May 11 2019. Also includes Sat Apr 27 2019, Sat May 25 2019, Sat Jun 15 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm