Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, August, September, October, November, December on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 14 2019. Also includes Sat Jun 15 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm