Gallia County District Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday 12 times except Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Jun 12 2018. Also includes Mon Apr 23 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event category: